Australia Head Office

  • Suite 3 Level 2, 137-139 Bathurst St

    Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

    Tel: +61 2 9269 0110

We are at your service

For further information, send us a message and our experienced counsellors will assist you.

AMS BridgeBlue is part of the AMSBB Group. You can learn more about us here.

    AMSBB Group Contacts

    AMSBB Group Head Office in Sydney

    Suite 3 Level 2, 137-139 Bathurst St.

    Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

    T: +61 2 9269 0110

    AMS BridgeBlue: info@amsbridgeblue.com

    BridgeBlue: info@bridgeblueglobal.com

    Contact in Dhaka

    Mr A R Khan

    +880 1841 624 624

    +8802 985 3002

    khan@bridgeblueglobal.com

    BridgeBlue Bangladesh

    Gulshan Lake Palace, House 2E (5th Floor), Road 29, Gulshan-1

    Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh

    Contact in Thimphu

    Ms Chimi Dema

    +975 1787 0244

    +975 233 9559

    chimi@amsbridgeblue.com

    AMS BridgeBlue Bhutan

    4F Gaa Phel Shopping Centre (next to Le Meridian Hotel)

    Chhoten Lam, Thimphu 11001 Bhutan

    Contact in Sarajevo

    Ms Danja Bajtarević

    +38733207018

    bosnia@bridgeblueglobal.com

    BridgeBlue Bosnia and Herzegovina

    Fra Anđela Zvizdovića 1

    UNITIC B11 (Momo i Uzeir)

    Sarajevo 71000

    Contact in Phnom Penh

    Ms Kimhong Taing

    +855 89 626 722

    cambodia@amsbridgeblue.com

    AMS Bridge Blue Cambodia

    Level 11 of Phnom Penh International University,

    No. 36, St.169, Sangkat: Veal Vong, Khan 7 Makara,

    Phnom Penh, 120307, Cambodia

    Contact in Douala

    Mr Elume Felix Nnane

    +237 678 514 552

    +237 693 741 760

    cameroon@amsbridgeblue.com

    AMS BridgeBlue Cameroon

    Adjacent Total Nkol-Mbong

    Entrée Chiniose, PO Box 12801 Douala

    Littorial Region, Republic of Cameroon

    Contact in Beijing

    Ms Diana Zhao

    +86 187 1002 1331

    diana@bridgeblue.cn

    BridgeBlue China

    Rm1203 Building C,Vantone Centre, No.6 Chaowai Street,

    Chaoyang District, Beijing, China 100020

    Contact in Sydney

    Mr Peter Kovach

    +61 437 400 026

    peter@bridgeblueglobal.com

    Contact in Budapest

    Mr Csontos Roland

    +36 209818754

    roland@bridgeblueglobal.com

    Contact in New Delhi

    Ms Neeru Anand

    +91 11 41588515

    delhi@bridgeblueglobal.com

    BridgeBlue New Delhi

    805-806, Vishwadeep Tower

    District Centre, Janak Puri

    New Delhi 110058 India

    Contact in Punjab

    Mr Rajat Setia

    +91 9855 708 035

    rajat@bridgeblueglobal.com

    BridgeBlue Punjab

    SCO 42, First Floor, Leela Bhawan

    Patiala (Pb) India 147001

    Contact in Chandigarh

    Mr Sachin Gupta

    +91 9781 000 696

    sachin@amsbridgeblue.com

    AMS BridgeBlue Chandigarh

    SCO 129-130, Level 4,

    Sector 17 C, Chandigarh 160017 India

    Contact in Jakarta

    Mr Terry Chang

    +62 21 2278 3469

    jakarta@amsbridgeblue.com

    AMS BridgeBlue Indonesia

    Jl. Raya Rw. Bambu No.12, RT.13/RW.5

    Ps. Minggu, Kota Jakarta Selatan

    Daerah Khusus Ibukota

    Jakarta 12520 Indonesia

    Contact in Padova

    Ms Erica Aggujaro

    +39 331 395 6801

    erica@bridgeblueglobal.com

    Contact in Astana

    Ms Lazzat Agybayeva

    +7 776 199 9544

    kazakhstan@amsbridgeblue.com

    AMS BridgeBlue Kazakhstan

    1 Almaty Street, Assyltau Business Centre

    3rd Floor Office 302 Astana 010000, Kazakhstan

    Contact in Sydney

    Mr Jason Yang

    +61 432 637 906

    jason@bridgeblueglobal.com

    Contact in Seoul

    Mr Eric Kim

    +82 10 3025 9803

    korea@bridgeblueglobal.com

    BridgeBlue Korea

    Unit 1726 Hyundai Venture Ville

    10, Bamgogae-do 1 Gil. Gangnam-gu

    Seoul 06349 Korea

    Contact in Vientiane

    Ms Vannida Nanthasack (Mimi)

    +856 20 5765 6677

    laos@amsbridgeblue.com

    AMS BridgeBlue Laos

    Ground Floor Vientiane Plaza Hotel Building

    Sailom Road, Hatsady Village, Chanthabouly District

    Vientiane Capital, Laos

    Contact in Skopje

    Ms Cvetanka Matiloska-Pesik

    +389 2 3113117

    macedonia@amsbbgroup.com

    AMSBB Group Macedonia

    Maksim Gorki 8, 1-2

    1000 Skopje, Macedonia

    Contact in Sydney

    Mr Timothy Teoh

    +61 437 4000 27

    tim@bridgeblueglobal.com

    Contact in Sydney

    Ms Undrakh Jargalsaikhan

    +61 451 998 994

    undrakh@bridgeblueglobal.com

    Ms Amarjargal Bayarsaikhan

    +61 452 616 620

    amarjargal@bridgeblueglobal.com

    Contact in Ulaanbaatar

    Mr Enkh-Od Dashnyam

    +976 70101875

    +976 99031875

    enkhod@bridgeblueglobal.com

    Mr Ganbolor Dorjpalam

    +976 70101873

    +976 99031873

    ganbolor@bridgeblueglobal.com

    BridgeBlue Mongolia

    B-801, 8th Floor, Union Building B Block

    Sunroad-62, UNESCO Street

    1st Khoroo, Sukhbaatar District

    Ulaanbaatar 14230, Mongolia

    The 2nd office address: #6-14, level 6, Grand Plaza 14253

    2nd Khoroo, Bayangol District

    Ulaanbaatar City, Mongolia

    The 3rd office address: 1009 Level 10, Central Tower, Chinggis Khan Square

    Sukhbaatar District, Ulaanbaatar 14200 Mongolia

    Mr Aung Kyaw

    +95 979 6114 575

    myanmar@bridgeblueglobal.com

    BridgeBlue Myanmar (Yangon)

    No73, 3AB Cor of Ma Poe & Maynigone Zay Street

    Sanchaung Township, Yangon 11111, Myanmar

    +95 1 527 168

    BridgeBlue Myanmar (Mandalay)

    Yarzar Business Center

    Room 205, 39th Street (Banmaw Tite Street)

    Between 71st & 72nd Street, Mandalay 0503, Myanmar

    +95 9 452 777 508

    Contact in Kathmandu

    Mr Laxman Yonjan

    +977 1 4266321

    laxman@bridgeblueglobal.com

    BridgeBlue Nepal

    Building No. 1809

    Putalisadak 28, Kathmandu

    Nepal

    Contact in Port Harcourt

    Mr Prince Nsirim

    AMS BridgeBlue Nigeria (Port Harcourt)

    32 Ada-George Road, Port Harcourt

    Rivers State, Nigeria

    +234 909 067 0318 | +234 809 376 8915

    prince@amsbridgeblue.com

    Contact in Abuja

    Mr Prince Nsirim

    AMS BridgeBlue Nigeria (Abuja)

    61 Parakuo Street, Wuse 2, Abuja, Nigeria

    +234 909 067 0318

    prince@amsbridgeblue.com

    Contact in Burewala

    Ms Sharif Kousar

    BridgeBlue Burewala

    Chungi No5, Multan Road, Burewala 61010 Pakistan

    +92 67 33 55297

    +92 336 799 9523

    kousar@bridgeblueglobal.com

    Contact in Faisalabad

    Ms Sharif Kousar

    BridgeBlue Faisalabad

    161 Main Road Sanatpura, Faisalabad, Pakistan

    +92 41 262 4646

    +92 336 799 9523

    kousar@bridgeblueglobal.com

    Contact in Lahore

    Ms Sharif Kousar

    BridgeBlue Lahore

    Suites 1 & 2, Tarar Heights H/Block, Johar Town, Lahore, Pakistan

    +92 423 893 1548

    +92 336 799 9523

    kousar@bridgeblueglobal.com

    Contact in Multan

    Ms Sharif Kousar

    BridgeBlue Multan

    25 Gulgasht Colony , Near UBL Emerson College Chowk , Boson Road Multan

    +92 61 207 6927

    +92 336 799 9523

    +92 300 630 0649 (Branch Manager Miss Afshan)

    kousar@bridgeblueglobal.com

    Contact in Peru

    +511 641 9093

    Contact in Sydney

    Ms Miriam Gonzalez

    +61 403 653 304

    miriam@bridgeblueglobal.com

    Contact in Sydney

    Camille Samala

    +61 434 419 346

    camille@bridgeblueglobal.com

    Contact in Manila

    +63 2 8817 0240

    info@amsglobalinc.com

    AMS Global Manila and AMS BridgeBlue Manila

    Unit 1802, 18th Floor Pearl Bank Centre, 146 Valero St. Salcedo Village Makati City 1227

    Contact in Cebu

    +63 917 860 0288

    cebu@amsglobalinc.com

    AMS Global Cebu

    11th Floor Apple One Tower Biliran Street corner Mindanao Avenue, Cebu Business Park, Cebu City, Philippines

    Contact in Davao

    +63 917 635 8960

    davao@amsglobalinc.com

    AMS Global Davao

    Unit 202-C, Bajada Plaza, Bldg J.P. Laurel Ave, Davao City 8000 Philippines

    Contact in Tuguegarao

    +63 78 375 4386

    tug@amsglobalinc.com

    AMS Global Tuguegarao

    2nd Floor Abraham Building

    Bonifacio corner Aguinaldo Streets

    Tuguegarao City, Philippines

    Contact in Cayagan De Oro

    John Lucanas

    +63 917 652 8053

    John@amsbbgroup.com

    Contact in Pampanga

    +63 917 629 3714

    pampanga@amsglobalinc.com

    2nd Floor, DanTess Bldg,

    No.236-A-2 Sto. Rosario Street,

    Angeles City, Pampanga Philippines, 2009

    Contact in Belgrade

    Ms Jovana Rakic

    BridgeBlue Serbia – BridgeBlue Global Education Doo

    Registarski broj BD 17104/2019

    PIB 111300811

    Kneza Mihaila 30, Regus Center 5th floor

    11000 Belgrade, Serbia

    +381 60 6401555

    serbia@bridgeblueglobal.com

    Contact in Sydney

    Mr Yasas Bandaranayake

    +61 426 052 882

    yasas@bridgeblueglobal.com

    Contact in Colombo

    Mr Yasas Bandaranayake

    +94 11 2 991 485

    colombo@bridgeblueglobal.com

    BridgeBlue Sri Lanka

    Unit 3, Level 1 Station Road, Pattiya Junction

    Kelaniya 11600, Sri Lanka

    Contact in Kandy

    Ms Anne Edward

    +94 812 239 239

    srilanka@bridgeblueglobal.com

    BridgeBlue Sri Lanka

    135/2/7 Level 2, Nabeesha Shopping Complex

    Kotugodella Veediya, Kandy, Sri Lanka

    AMS BridgeBlue Bangkok

    14/6 Soi Lang Wat Hua Lumphong, Khwaeng Si Phraya, Khet Bang Rak, Bangkok 10500, Thailand

    Mr Kampon Arunchaipong

    T: +66 90 992 1042 | +66 2 238 4088

    E: thailand@amsbridgeblue.com

    Contact in Ho Chi Minh City

    Ms Tiffany Ha

    +84 931 849 390

    vietnam@amsbridgeblue.com

    AMS BridgeBlue Vietnam

    72th floor, Landmark 81 Tower

    720A Dien Bien Phu, Ward 22

    Binh Thanh District, Ho Chi Minh City 700000, Vietnam

    Contact in Sydney

    Mr Tino Masaka

    +61 447 170 029

    tino@amsbridgeblue.com

    Contact in Harare

    Mr David Masaka

    +263 242 704 380

    zimbabwe@amsbridgeblue.com

    AMS BridgeBlue Zimbabwe

    10th Floor Bard House

    69 Samora Machel Ave, Harare, Zimbabwe