Contact Us

/Contact Us
Contact Us 2017-07-07T07:12:03+00:00

Главный офис в Австралии

  • Suite 3 Level 2, 137-139 Bathurst St, Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

  • info@amsbridgeblue.com

Свяжитесь с нами

Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашей службой поддержки по любым вопросам и мы всегда рады помочь вам.

AMSBB Group Contacts

AMSBB Group Head Office in Sydney

Suite 3 Level 2, 137-139 Bathurst St.

Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

T: +61 2 9269 0110

AMS BridgeBlue: info@amsbridgeblue.com

BridgeBlue: study@bridgeblueglobal.com

Contact in Dhaka

Mr A R Khan

+880 1841 624 624

+8802 985 3002

khan@bridgeblueglobal.com

BridgeBlue Bangladesh

Gulshan Lake Palace, House 2E (5th Floor), Road 29, Gulshan-1

Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh

Contact in Thimphu

Ms Chimi Dema

+975 1787 0244

+975 233 9559

chimi@amsbridgeblue.com

AMS BridgeBlue Bhutan

Changzamtog, Gaki Lam, White Building
next to Muscle Factory, 4th Flr, Thimphu 11001, Bhutan

Contact in Sarajevo

Ms Danja Bajtarević

+38733207018

bosnia@bridgeblueglobal.com

BridgeBlue Bosnia and Herzegovina

Fra Anđela Zvizdovića 1
UNITIC B11 (Momo i Uzeir)
Sarajevo 71000

Contact in Phnom Penh

Ms Ousa Prak and Ms Kimhong Taing

+855 89 626 722

cambodia@amsbridgeblue.com

AMS BridgeBlue CAMBODIA

11th Floor of Phnom Penh International University Building

#36, St. 169, Sangkat Veal Vong,

Khan 7 Makara, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Contact in Beijing

Ms Diana Zhao

+86 187 1002 1331

diana@bridgeblue.cn

BridgeBlue China

9/F China Central Place, Tower 2, No.79 Jianguo Road,

Chaoyang District, Beijing 100025 P.R. China

Contact in Hefei

Ms Tracy Zhou

Rm1626 Building B, Zheshang Ruiya International, No.103, Science Ave, High-tech Zones,Hefei 230031 Anhui, China

(安徽省,合肥市高新区科学大道103号浙商大厦B幢16层1626室。 邮编:230031;)

T: +86 551 64670812

E: tracy@bridgeblue.cn

Contact in Sydney

Mr Peter Kovach

+61 437 400 026

peter@bridgeblueglobal.com

Contact in Budapest

Mr Csontos Roland

+36 209818754

roland@bridgeblueglobal.com

Contact in Sydney

Ms Aman Puri

+61 431 288 201

amanpuri@bridgeblueglobal.com

Contact in New Delhi

Ms Neeru Anand

+91 11 41588515

neeru@bridgeblueglobal.com

BridgeBlue New Delhi

902, Vishwadeep Tower

District Centre, Janak Puri

New Delhi 110058 India

Contact in Punjab

Mr Rajat Setia

+91 9855 708 035

rajat@bridgeblueglobal.com

BridgeBlue Punjab

SCO 42, First Floor, Leela Bhawan

Patiala (Pb) India 147001

Contact in Chandigarh

Mr Sachin Gupta

+91 9781 000 696

sachin@amsbridgeblue.com

AMS BridgeBlue India

SCO 129-130, Level 4,

Sector 17 C, Chandigarh 160017 India

Contact in Padova

Ms Erica Aggujaro

+39 331 395 6801

erica@bridgeblueglobal.com

Contact in Sydney

Ms Saki Ishikuro

+61 422 763 688

study@bridgeblueglobal.com

Contact in Astana

Ms Ainur Seidakhmetova

+7 705 264 4700

kazakhstan@amsbridgeblue.com

AMS BridgeBlue Kazakhstan

1 Almaty Street, Assyltau Business Centre

3rd Floor Office 302 Astana 010000, Kazakhstan

Contact in Sydney

Mr Jason Yang

+61 432 637 906

jason@bridgeblueglobal.com

Contact in Seoul

Mr Eric Kim

+82 70 7012 8261

korea@bridgeblueglobal.com

BridgeBlue Korea

Unit 1514 Hyundai Venture Ville

10, Bamgogae-do 1 Gil. Gangnam-gu

Seoul 135-539 Korea

Contact in Skopje

Ms Cvetanka Matiloska-Pesik

+389 1 3113 117

cvetanka@bridgeblueglobal.com

BridgeBlue Macedonia

Maksim Gorki 8, 1-2

1000 Skopje, Macedonia

Contact in Sydney

Mr Timothy Teoh

+61 437 4000 27

tim@bridgeblueglobal.com

Contact in Sydney

Ms Undrakh Jargalsaikhan

+61 451 998 994

undrakh@bridgeblueglobal.com

Ms Tegshjargal Bayarsaikhan

+61 405 508 500

tegshjargal@bridgeblueglobal.com

Ms Amarjargal Bayarsaikhan

+61 452 616 620

amarjargal@bridgeblueglobal.com

Contact in Ulaanbaatar

Mr Enkh-Od Dashnyam

+976 70101875

+976 99031875

enkhod@bridgeblueglobal.com

Mr Ganbolor Dorjpalam

+976 70101873

+976 99031873

ganbolor@bridgeblueglobal.com

BridgeBlue Mongolia

B-801, 8th Floor, Union Building B Block

Sunroad-62, UNESCO Street

1st Khoroo, Sukhbaatar District

Ulaanbaatar 14230, Mongolia

The 2nd office address: #6-14, level 6, Grand Plaza 14253

2nd Khoroo, Bayangol District

Ulaanbaatar City, Mongolia

Mr Aung Kyaw

+95 979 6114 575

myanmar@bridgeblueglobal.com

BridgeBlue Myanmar (Yangon)

No73, 3AB Cor of Ma Poe & Maynigone Zay Street

Sanchaung Township, Yangon 11111, Myanmar

+95 1 527 168

BridgeBlue Myanmar (Mandalay)

Yarzar Business Center

Room 205, 39th Street (Banmaw Tite Street)

Between 71st & 72nd Street, Mandalay 0503, Myanmar

+95 9 452 777 508

Contact in Kathmandu

Mr Laxman Yonjan

+977 4266321

laxman@bridgeblueglobal.com

BridgeBlue Nepal

Building No.1809

Putalisadak 31 Kathmandu,

Nepal

Contact in Port Harcourt

Mr Prince Nsirim

AMS BridgeBlue Nigeria

32 Ada-George Road, Port Harcourt

Rivers State, Nigeria

+234 909 067 0318 | +234 809 376 8915

prince@amsbridgeblue.com

Contact in Sydney

Mr Shazil Sindhu

+61 450 323 453

shazil@bridgeblueglobal.com

Contact in Rawalpindi

Mr Shaukat Sindhu

+92 321 850 1961

+92 51 5766 548

sindhu@bridgeblueglobal.com

BridgeBlue Pakistan

House#105 Street#6 Lane 2,

Gulrez III Rawalpindi,

Pakistan

Contact in Peru

+511 641 9093

Contact in Sydney

Ms Miriam Gonzalez

+61 403 653 304

miriam@bridgeblueglobal.com

Contact in Sydney

Camille Samala

+61 434 419 346

camille@bridgeblueglobal.com

Contact in Manila

+63 917 817 0240 | +63 918 817 0240

+63 2 817 0240

manila@amsbridgeblue.com

AMS Global Manila and AMS BridgeBlue Manila

2nd Floor Aguirre Bldg.,108 Dela Costa Street Salcedo Village Makati City, Philippines 1200

Contact in Cebu

+63 917 860 0288

cebu@amsglobalinc.com

AMS Global Cebu

7th Floor Apple One Tower Biliran Street corner Mindanao Avenue, Cebu Business Park, Cebu City, Philippines

Contact in Davao

+63 917 627 8400

davao@amsbridgeblue.com

AMS BridgeBlue Davao

Unit 202-C, Bajada Plaza, Bldg J.P. Laurel Ave, Davao City 8000 Philippines

Contact in Tuguegarao

+63 78 375 4386

tug@amsglobalinc.com

AMS Global Tuguegarao

2nd Floor Abraham Building

Bonifacio corner Aguinaldo Streets

Tuguegarao City, Philippines

Contact in Cayagan De Oro

+63 917 635 8960

cdo@amsglobalinc.com

AMS Global Cayagan De Oro

3rd Floor Insular Life Bldg., Velez Corner Akut Sts., Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines 9000

Contact in Pampanga

+63 917 6293714

pampanga@amsglobalinc.com

2nd Floor, DanTess Bldg,

No.236-A-2 Sto. Rosario Street,

Angeles City, Pampanga Philippines, 2009

Contact in Bucharest

Florin Bodoga

+40 728 908 318

romania@bridgeblueglobal.com

BridgeBlue Romania

46F Pipera street, 2nd Floor, Office 210, (SERICO Building),

Bucharest, Romania, 020112

Contact in Belgrade

Mr Florin Bodoga

+38 62 152 8513

serbia@bridgeblueglobal.com

BridgeBlue Serbia

TPC Ivanium, Balkanska 18 Street,

Office 39, Ground Floor, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia

Contact in Sydney

Mr Yasas Bandaranayake

+61 426 052 882

yasas@bridgeblueglobal.com

Contact in Kandy

Ms Anne Edward

+94 812 239 239

srilanka@bridgeblueglobal.com

BridgeBlue Sri Lanka

135/2/7 Level 2, Nabeesha Shopping Complex

Kotugodella Veediya, Kandy, Sri Lanka

Contact in Bangkok

AMS BridgeBlue Bangkok

14/6 Soi Lang Wat Hua Lumphong, Khwaeng Si Phraya, Khet Bang Rak, Bangkok 10500, Thailand

Mr Kampon Arunchaipong

T: +66 8 5848 9898

E: kampon@bridgeblueglobal.com

UK

Contact in London

Mr Gabriel Radu

+44 747 890 2744

gabriel@bridgeblueglobal.com

USA

Contact in Virginia

BridgeBlue USA

Ms Petrina Teoh

petrina@bridgeblueglobal.com

Contact in Sydney

Ms Elize Nguyen

+61 401 395 206

elize@bridgeblueglobal.com

Contact in Hanoi

Ms Elize Nguyen

+84 2432 797 999 | +84 933 319 588

vietnam@bridgeblueglobal.com

BridgeBlue Vietnam

Level 4, 44 Nghia Do Street, Cau Giay District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Contact in Harare

Ms Jen Kirkman

AMS BridgeBlue Zimbabwe

33 College Road

New Alexandra Park

Harare, Zimbabwe

zimbabwe@amsbridgeblue.com

+263 (0)785 699 626