We would like to invite our education providers and related partners to exhibit and present in our events through the world. Why Participate at our Global Events?

  • Boutique events aimed to raise awareness about study abroad opportunities
  • Dedicated booth to profile each participating education provider
  • Network with our global team members and tap local knowledge
  • We ensure continual engagement with all prospective students after the event(s)
  • Reasonable participation fees, quoted at cost price
  • Professionally organized at strategic local venues
  • Best hospitality and service to all education representatives by our team
  • Free entry for all prospective students and visitors to the event

The AMSBB Group Events 2017

Closing date to participate for each event will be 4 weeks before event date!

Albania

  • Tirana, Albania (7 October 2017, Saturday)

Bangladesh

  • Dhaka, Bangladesh (10 August 2017, Thursday)

Bosnia

  • Sarajevo, Bosnia (3 October 2017, Tuesday)

Cambodia

  • Siem Reap, Cambodia (25 March 2017, Saturday)
  • Phnom Penh, Cambodia (26 March 2017, Sunday)
  • Phnom Penh, Cambodia (17 November 2017, Friday) ¬†– School Visit

  • Phnom Penh, Cambodia (18 November 2017, Saturday) – Expo

Korea

  • Seoul, Korea (25-26 March 2017, Sat-Sunday)

Kosovo

  • Pristina, Kosovo (5 October 2017, Thursday)

Macedonia

  • Skopje, Macedonia (8 October 2017, Sunday)

Mongolia

  • Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia (19 March 2017, Sunday)
  • Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia (24 September 2017, Sunday)

Myanmar

  • Yangon, Myanmar (28 March 2017, Tuesday)
  • Yangon, Myanmar (17 October 2017, Tuesday)

Nepal

  • Kathmandu, Nepal (29 April 2017, Saturday)
  • Kathmandu, Nepal (12 November 2017, Sunday)

Philippines

  • Tuguegarao, Philippines (2 March 2017, Thursday)
  • Manila, Philippines (4 March 2017, Saturday) + Cebu, Philippines (5 March 2017, Sunday)
  • Davao, Philippines (8 March 2017, Wednesday)
  • Tuguegarao, Philippines (31 August 2017, Thursday)
  • Manila, Philippines (2 September 2017, Saturday) + Cebu, Philippines (3 September 2017, Sunday)
  • Davao, Philippines (5 September 2017, Tuesday)

Romania

  • Bucharest, Romania (29¬†September 2017, Friday)

Serbia

  • Belgrade, Serbia (1 October 2017, Sunday)

Sri Lanka

  • Kandy, Sri Lanka (9 February 2017, Thursday)
  • Colombo, Sri Lanka (10 February 2017, Friday)
  • Kandy, Sri Lanka (7 September 2017, Thursday)
  • Colombo, Sri Lanka (8 September 2017, Friday)

Thailand

  • Bangkok, Thailand (24 March 2017, Friday)
  • Bangkok, Thailand (10 November 2017, Friday) – School Visit

  • Bangkok, Thailand (11-12 November 2017, Saturday-Sunday) – OCSC

Vietnam

  • Hanoi, Vietnam (11 March 2017, Saturday)
  • HCMC, Vietnam (12 March 2017, Sunday)
  • Hanoi, Vietnam (14 October 2017, Saturday)
  • HCMC, Vietnam (15 October 2017, Sunday)

For more information, costing and calendar of events, please click here:

PARTICIPATE IN OUR EVENT(S)